Birmingham Hippodrome and ‘The Trocks’ go LIVE!

11

Following on from the success of our other live streams of our Panto Launch and Dirty Dancing cast warm-up we are very pleased to announce that this Friday (1 Feb 2013) we will be bringing you yet another live broadcast.

The Trocks

The Trocks

From aprox 4.15pm we will be broadcasting a LIVE video feed from one of the boxes in the auditorium as ‘The Trocks’ take to the stage for an open rehearsal in front of a select audience…and you can join them from the comfort of your office chair, sofa or even on the bus!

The open rehearsal will be a great opportunity for viewers to see how a Performance comes together.   The broadcast will involve both a class and rehearsal in practice clothes and working lights. This is a unique chance to see ‘The Trocks’ stripped of their ballet diva costumes and mile-long false eye lashes and take a look at the skill and practise involved in making their performance come alive.

A link to the broadcast will appear both on our Twitter & Facebook pages at the time of broadcast as well as on our live streaming account HERE.

So make sue to join us on this exclusive and LIVE look at one of the worlds most beloved comedy-dance troupes from 4:15pm on Fri 1 Feb! Hope to see you there…

11 comments on “Birmingham Hippodrome and ‘The Trocks’ go LIVE!

  1. Hi, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Ie, it looks fine but when opening
    in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, great blog!

  2. I am genuinely delighted to glance at this web site posts which carries lots of helpful facts,
    thanks for providing these statistics.

  3. Sexy Heels says:

    Hi there! This is the third time visiting now and I personally
    just wanted to say I truley fancy reading your web site.
    I decided to bookmark it at stumbleupon.com with your title: Birmingham Hippodrome and The Trocks go LIVE!
    | Birmingham Hippodrome Blog and your Domain name: http://birminghamhippodrome.
    wordpress.com/2013/01/30/birmingham-hippodrome-and-the-trocks-go-live/.
    I hope this is ok with you, I’m attempting to give your terrific blog a bit more publicity. Be back soon.

  4. Hi I am so happy I found your website, I really found you by mistake, while I was browsing on Aol for something else, Anyways
    I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a fantastic post and a all round thrilling blog (I
    also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it
    all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up
    the fantastic b.

  5. Your style is unique in comparison to other folks I’ve read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I will just
    bookmark this blog.

  6. Hello are using WordPress for your site platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my
    own. Do you require any html coding knowledge to make your own blog?

    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  7. Very nice article, just what I needed.

  8. Http://.Com says:

    Exceptional article. The information is not all that useful to myself,
    but my buddy will adore it, so I’ll send em the link.

  9. I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my
    difficulty. You’re incredible! Thanks!

  10. Hi there to every body, it’s my first pay a quick visit of this website; this weblog carries awesome and really good material for visitors.

Leave a Reply

